Still Leaving

1986A Western Front, Still Leaving

  1. 01 Tonight A Western Front 5:11
  2. 02 India Cry A Western Front 4:03
  3. 03 Future Sons of All Dead Indians A Western Front 4:08
  4. 04 Smile A Western Front 2:44
  5. 05 All You Kids A Western Front 3:38
  6. 06 I Am the Silence Inside My Head A Western Front 5:07
  7. 07 A New Virginia A Western Front 4:43
  8. 08 Blue on Blue Lullaby A Western Front 2:49


As I go through the Tim library I find this to be one of the most solid collection of songs for me—even though Dale is not on it. The collection was remixed and remastered from the original DAT thanks to Wesley.

Tonight is one of those songs that’s almost meditative yet retains a strong rock foundation.
All You Kids just kills with a Harmonica solo by Wes I believe.
A New Virginia does everything I want a great song to do—such a great chord change through the chorus leading up.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This